Дата релиза: 2006
Жанр: Full On
Качество: VBR kbps, 44.1 kHz
Время звучания: N/A мин
Лейбл: Free Spirit Records Compiled by Jay OM

Nine tracks, from some of the hottest artists about. Polaris, Tron, X-Control (Perplex project with DJ Kido), Ultravoice and Tactic Mind, plus, up-and-coming London localities, M-Theory (Cimi and Monastic Squid), Journey feat. Max Stellato, Star Trip and M-Klome. Brand-new tunes, specifically written, each one set to be a future-fave on dance-floors around the world, indoor and out.

01. Polaris - Energy
02. X-Control (Perplex Project & DJ Kido) - Dragonfly
03. Journey & Max Stellato - Spotless Mind
04. Ultravoice & Tactic Mind - Mind Control Vol. 2
05. Tron - Evolution Revolution
06. Project FM - Kickwave
07. M-Theory - Unrestored
08. Star Trip - Dollar
09. M-Klome - Bad Chemistry