01 Dusty Circuit
02 A New World
03 Simple Sex
04 Nectar
05 Motion Perception
06 Wookie Beats (Featuring Moses)
07 Madmans Playroom
08 Sona Arome

Zenon Records presents the much awaited third album from Australian act Sensient. Following on from his last album "Pressure Optimal" Sensient brings you more of his deep, intelligent, minimal-progressive creations. The trademark dark-tech vibe is still evident, but a more quirky vibe is also in effect. The emphasis is on original sounds, syncopated rhythms and deep soundscapes. Updated production techniques have been utilised, and this combined with his determination to push musical boundaries ensures that this release is a unique experience in the psytrance scene.

Скачать: Пароль к архиву:

Зеркала :